提存資金

A)  存款    ( 抬頭為「Mayfair & Ayers Financial Group Limited-Client A/C」)

證券交易

銀行 貨幣 賬戶編號
滙豐銀行 HKD  004-809-737281-838
USD  004-809-737281-838
RMB  004-808-795330-285
工商銀行 HKD  072-861-502-21812-8
USD  072-861-506-00822-4
RMB  072-861-560-00337-5

香港期貨期權交易
支票抬頭為「Mayfair & Ayers Financial Group Limited-Client A/C (HKFE)」

銀行 貨幣 賬戶編號
滙豐銀行 HKD  004-808-795330-001

海外期貨期權交易
支票抬頭為「Mayfair & Ayers Financial Group Limited-Client A/C (Non-HKFE)」

銀行 貨幣 賬戶編號
滙豐銀行 Muti-Currency  004-809-737257-838
1.    親自繳款
客戶可於交易日之 下午3:00 前親自將支票交到本公司, 地址為香港皇后大道中5號衡怡大廈25樓。支票必須為
1. 申請人之個人劃線支票
2. 抬頭為「Mayfair & Ayers Financial Group Limited-Client A/C 
3. 由香港持牌銀行發出 
下午3:00 後收到之支票將作下一交易日處理。
2.    銀行存款    
客戶可將款項直接存入「峰滙金融集團有限公司」之指定銀行帳戶, 並於交易日 下午4:00 前將存款收條傳真至 (852) 3192 1121 客戶服務部收, 請註明交易帳號及客戶名稱。
下午4:00 後收到之存款收條將作下一交易日處理。

備註:

  1. 客戶可透過包括但不限於銀行轉賬、匯款、支票存款等方式存入款項至本公司證券賬戶。但該等存款必須源自客戶作為同一受益人並向本公司提交有效證明文件,顯示賬戶持有人及賬戶號碼(包括存款收據、銀行對賬單、屏幕截圖、SMS短信等),以便核實該筆存款由客戶本人的賬戶存入。因加強監控驗證核實存款,存入資金的到賬時間有可能會延長。
  2. 本公司不再接受現金存款及第三方存款(包括但不限於銀行轉賬、匯款及支票存款等)。現金存款指任何形式的櫃員機存入現金或在銀行櫃檯存入現金。
  3. 如有任何第三方存款,本公司會盡快安排存款退回其來源處,由此產生之銀行費用及所有後果需由客戶獨自承擔。在任何情況下,中銀國際不會負責客戶或任何第三方因資金存款被拒及未能及時存款以符合追收保證金要求而導致中銀國際採取強制平倉行動而引致的任何利息、費用、開支、索償、追討、損失、成本及賠償。
  4. 如透過銀行支票存款,客戶必須提供支票正面圖像(圖像須清晰顯示客戶姓名),連同支票存入收據(收據需包括付款細則,如: 支票號碼,存款人名稱,存款人銀行號碼…等),提交到本公司以核實支票存入者的資料。如客戶未能提交支票圖像,本公司會向存入銀行沖印支票及向客戶收取支票沖印的手續費 (實際收費以存入銀行收費準則為准),本公司概不負責一切延誤所引致的任何利息、費用、損失、賠償、追討及索償。
  5. 本公司亦有權要求客戶出示其他證明文件以供核對客戶的存款或轉賬。

B)  提款

客戶可於交易日之 中午12:00前 (股票戶口), 上午10:30前(期貨戶口) 將填妥之提款表格傳真至 (852) 3192 1121客戶服務部收。款項將於當日以劃線支票形式存入客戶之銀行帳戶。

逾時將留作下一交易日處理。

Fund Deposit & Withdrawal

A)  Deposit    ( Drawn in favour of “Mayfair & Ayers Financial Group Limited-Client A/C”  )

For Securities Trading Account

Bank Currency Account Number
HSBC HKD  004-808-880215-292
USD  004-808-880215-274
RMB  004-808-795330-285
ICBC HKD  072-861-502-21812-8
USD  072-861-506-00822-4
RMB  072-861-560-00337-5

For Hong Kong Futures Trading Account
Cheque make payable to “Mayfair & Ayers Financial Group Limited – Client A/C (HKFE)

Bank Currency Account Number
HSBC HKD  004-808-795330-001

For Foreign Futures Trading
Cheque make payable to “Mayfair & Ayers Financial Group Limited – Client A/C (Non-HKFE)

Bank Currency Account Number
HSBC USD  004-741-415772-201
EUR  004-741-415798-220
GBP  004-741-415806-202
JPY  004-741-415814-207
1.    Payment in person   
Client can visit our office at 25/F, Henley Building, 5 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong for cheque deposit before 3:00 pm on each business day. All cheques should be 
1. personal crossed, 
2. drawn in favour of “Mayfair & Ayers Financial Group Limited-Client A/C”  
3. drawn on a licensed bank in Hong Kong 
Cheques received after 3:00 pm will be processed for value on the next business day.
2.    Bank Deposit    
Clients can deposit by direct credit into any of our accounts maintained with the designated banks as set out above and fax the deposit slips to our Customer Services Unit on (852) 3192 1121 for confirmation before 4:00 pm on each business day.  Clients should indicate their trading account number and account name on the deposit slip. 
Deposit slips received after 4:00 pm will be processed for value on the next business day.

Remarks:

  1. Client can deposit fund to his/ her trading account at Mayfair & Ayers Financial Group Limited (“MAFGL”) (including but not limited to bank transfer, remittance, bank cheque etc.) provided that it is originated from the same beneficiary with valid proof . Valid Proof means supporting document(s) showing the name of account holder and account no., such as deposit receipt, bank statement, screen-print, SMS confirmation, etc. to verify the deposit is from client’s own account. Potentially the time required for crediting fund to the account(s) will be lengthened due to the control enhancement on verification process.
  2. MAFGL will no longer accept deposits in cash and any form of third party deposits (including but not limited to bank transfer, remittance, cheque deposit, etc.).  Deposit in cash refers to ATM cash deposit and over-the-counter deposit.
  3. If there is any third party deposit, MAFGL shall arrange to return fund back to the source of deposit soonest possible; all the consequences or bank charges arising thereon shall be solely borne by the client. In all circumstances, MAFGL shall not be liable to client or any third party for any interests, charges, expenses, claims, losses, costs and damages arising from rejected fund deposits and force liquidation taken by us due to the failure of depositing fund on a timely basis to meet margin requirement
  4. For cheque deposit, client shall provide the cheque image showing the name of issuer(s), together with the deposit receipt with client’s payment details, e.g. cheque no. account name, account number for verification. If client is not able to provide the cheque image, MAFGL will retrieve it from the depository bank with administrative fee chargeable to client (subject to the fee schedule of the depository bank) and MAFGL shall not be liable for any interests, expenses, claims and damages arising from such delay.
  5. MAFGL reserves the right to obtain more supporting documents from client for verifying depositor information (if applicable).

B)  Withdrawal   

Clients can issue withdrawal instruction by sending a completed withdrawal form to our Customer Services Unit on (852)3192 1121 before 12:00 noon (For Securities Account), 10:30 am (For Futures Account) HK time on business day. The funds will be deposited into client’s bank account in the form of a crossed cheque.

Withdrawal instructions received after deadline will be processed for value on the next business day.

 

Updated on Apr 1 2021