公司简介

Ayers Alliance (澳丰)联同Mayfair Pacific Financial Group (峰汇)成立Mayfair & Ayers Financial Group (峰汇金融集团),致力为尊贵的客户实现更大的成就。

峰汇在国际上、地区上及香港本地均拥有由资深、专注、专业且积极的专家所组成具备良好金融网络的团队,针对个人、机构及企业提供范围广泛、量身订造的财富及资产管理方案。峰汇提供证劵及期货经纪服务、投资产品、财务顾问服务以及个人化资产管理,协助客户实现自身的财务目标及愿景。客户可信赖我们投资顾问对其投资组合的精心管理,从而把专注力放在金融以外的个人事务上,成就更高的理想。

峰汇金融集团获证券及期货事务监察委员会正式认可发牌,可进行与第1类、 第2类、 第4类、第5类及第9类受规管活动有关的业务。峰汇金融集团获证券及期货事务监察委员会正式认可发牌,可进行与第1类、 第2类、 第4类、第5类及第9类受规管活动有关的业务。即就证劵及期货合约进行交易及提供意见,以及进行资产管理。峰汇亦为香港中央结算有限公司联交所及香港期货结算有限公司的交易所参与者。

shutterstock_159036455

抱负

峰汇在创建价值及实现远超所有预期我增长方面备受赞誉,将会成为香港的首选财务顾问。

使命

峰汇能够可靠地为客户提供创新、典范且高效率的金融服务及产品,同时坚定最高诚信及素质标准,是客户的信心之选。峰汇重视客户对我们的信任及信心,并矢志始终如一、坚定不移地提供创新及典范的金融服务,在保持卓越表现的同时坚守最高诚信及表质标准。

全球业务

峰汇拥有规模庞大的强大同盟,其营销中介人及分销渠道广泛分布于有利业预的司法管辖权区,包括香港、中国、台湾、海湾合作委员会各国、英国、日本及东南亚国家联盟各国,使我们得以整装待发、可转介业务及将客户连接至全球金融市场。

Our Company

In a unique collaboration, the Ayers Alliance (Ayers) & Mayfair Pacific Financial Group Limited (Mayfair Pacific) have joined forces to form the Mayfair & Ayers Financial Group (Mayfair & Ayers) to achieve even greater success for their valued clients.

Internationally, regionally and locally, Mayfair & Ayers have well connected teams of seasoned, dedicated, professional and proactive experts, who are well positioned to offer individuals, institutions and corporations a wide spectrum of exemplary and customized wealth and asset management solutions. Mayfair & Ayers offer securities and futures brokerage services, investment products, financial advisory services as well as lifestyle management to help clients achieve their unique financial goals and aspirations. By relying on our directors’ careful management of their portfolios, our clients can concentrate on their own pursuits without the need to constantly manage and monitor their financial matters.

Mayfair & Ayers Financial Group is duly authorized and licensed by the Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission to conduct business in Types 1, 2, 4, 5 & 9 regulated activities, namely dealing in and advising on securities and future contracts, as well as asset management. Mayfair & Ayers is also an Exchange Participant of both the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Securities Clearing Company Limited and the HKFE Clearing Corporation Limited.

shutterstock_159036455

Vision

Mayfair & Ayers will be Hong Kong’s preferred financial advisor recognized for creating value and generating growth that exceeds all expectations.

Mayfair & Ayers strives to keep creating value and generating growth for our clients and shareholders with our outstanding financial services and products and continue to exceed all expectations.

Mission

Mayfair & Ayres will be trusted to reliably deliver innovative, exemplary and high performance financial services and products, for our clients whilst upholding the highest standards of integrity and quality.

Mayfair & Ayers values the trust and confidence our clients placed in us and strive to consistently and steadfastly deliver innovative and exemplary financial services and outstanding performance to them whilst upholding the highest standard of integrity and quality.

Global Presence

Mayfair & Ayers has well-established and strong alliances with marketing intermediaries and distribution channels throughout favorable jurisdictions including Hong Kong, China, Taiwan, Gulf Cooperation Council Countries, United Kingdom, Japan, and ASIAN countries. It is primed to enable business referrals and connect clients with global financial markets.